Moon Days (2017-18)

 

Full Moon 🌕

Thursday, January 12
Friday, February 10
Sunday, March 12
Tuesday, April 11
Wednesday, May 10
Friday, June 9
Sunday, July 9
Monday, August 7
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Thursday, October 5
Friday, November 3
Sunday, December 3
Monday, January 1  (2018)
Wednesday, January 31
Thursday, March 1
Friday, March 30
 

New Moon 🌑

Friday, January 27
Sunday, February 26
Monday, March 27
Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, May 25
Friday, June 23
Sunday, July 23
Monday, August 21
Wednesday, Sept. 20
Thursday, October 19
Friday, November 17
Monday, December 18
Tuesday, January 16 (2018)
Thursday, February 15
Friday, March 16
Sunday, April 15

Sun_And_Moon_Web.jpg